Single Lady in Abuja Need a Young Man For a Fun and Meaningful Relationship

Are you aware that there are lots of single Ladies in Abuja who are in need of young men to caught fun with? Here, let me introduce you to Miss Elina, a decorator and Event planner.

She works with the rich in Abuja, and does event planning almost every week. Thanks to Ministers,Senators and thousands of Business owners in Abuja, Miss Elina never lacks job.

For You: Edidiong, Rich Sugar Mummy in Uyo Looking for Sugar Boy – Contact Her Now

Money is not her problem, as she has proven. She have a 4 storey building in several Universities in Nigeria, and a duplex in Abuja. Her car is the Wagon 2017 Model.

Miss Elina is a 37 years old woman currently living in Abuja, Nigeria. She says she is currently searching for a Man, who is aged from 27 and above. His complexion does not matter. He can either be Black/White/Mixed.

single lady in Abuja

My ethnicity is Black
Height 5’4″ (163 cm)
Status Single
Seeking Long-term
Body type Average build
Have children No children
Smoking Hate smoking
Drinking Never drink

How Would you Describe Yourself?

Just like we usually ask all Ladies who are seeking for arrangment with Men on this website, Miss Elina answered this questions when asked to describe herself.

Also Read: Nigerian Olosho Girls on WhatsApp

She describe her self as a honest, romance fun-loving, open-minded person who also has a large heart and choose to help the poor anytime. I believe in the value of Marriage and love to watch movies, going to beach parties, church things. I am black and currently based in Nigeria.

One attribute I need in a man, is someone who is patient. Seriously, love kids and would love to have mine kids someday. I love being playful and take each day as a new day and blessing. Waiting for my prince charming to sweep me off my feet and blow my mind with care and romance.

Recommended: Sugar Mummy in Nigeria, Kenya, USA, South Africa

Who Am I Looking For?

All am interested in, is meeting a great guy who is patient, has a big heart and is capable of showing me love. When it comes to ethnity or nationality, I couldn’t care less, anyone interested in dating me can come from anywhere in the world.

I love my man Handsome, Tall and Confident. No tattoos or piercings please.

About Her

Star sign Aquarius
Want children Yes
Eye color Shades of brown
Hair color Black
Religion Christian
Occupation Decorator, Event planner, etc.
Education Bachelors degree and will soon go for my masters.
Languages English, French and a little bit of spanish
Relocation I’d relocate anywhere in the world with the man of my dreams.
Ideally, I’d live in a City/Property in the country/Beach house where we can raise our kids peacefully
My fashion sense is Jeans and Tshirt all the time/Dress according to the occasion
My sense of humour is Light and hearted and I like cheerful, gentle fun
When I go to parties I’m in the background but enjoying myself/I go with the flow/I get around
On a day off, I enjoy Going to the beach, watching romantic movies, or simply cuddling.
I attend religious services Once a week

If you’re interested in dating this beautiful Lady, please don’t hesitate to drop your contact details in the comment box. She will choose the guy of her dream.

When dropping a comment, do share a very brief description of yourself, including your hobbies, age and occuption. Your nationality is important but not neccessary.

5/5 - (1 vote)

Danielle Ella

Hi, I love chocolates! I know this I shouldn't start with this. I am a writer, part time gamer and a girl who want her Mum to be proud. I write on Love messages, Captions, Status, Quotes and Wise sayings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *